Staff Directory

WINDHAM CENTER SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

2018-19

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Rory O’Connor

Principal

roconnor@windhamsd.org

Kimberly Freccero

Assistant Principal

kfreccero@windhamsd.org

Mary Ellen Pantazis

Director of Special Education

mpantazis@windhamsd.org

Pauline Field

Administrative Assistant

pfield@windhamsd.org

Susan Bartlett

Secretary

sbartlett@windhamsd.org

Tara Orciani

Secretary, Special Services

torciani@windhamsd.org

GRADE 3

 

 

Jamie Carrier

 

jcarrier@windhamsd.org

Laurie Doherty

 

ldoherty@windhamsd.org

Sherry Fay

 

sfay@windhamsd.org

Nancy Hale

Allergy Aware Classroom

nhale@windhamsd.org

Morgan Lemmon

 

mlemmon@windhamsd.org

Bethany Pellerin

 

bpellerin@windhamsd.org

Erin Russell

 

erussell@windhamsd.org

Rebecca Schneider

 

rschneider@windhamsd.org

Lisa Sheehan

 

lsheehan@windhamsd.org

GRADE 4

 

 

Cynthia Avallone

 

cavallone@windhamsd.org

Alyssa deLara

 

adelara@windhamsd.org

Lindsay Haarlander

 

ahaarlander@windhamsd.org

Nicole Matthews

 

nmatthews@windhamsd.org

Meghan McKinney

 

mmckinney@windhamsd.org

Elizabeth Ross

Allergy Aware Classroom

eross@windhamsd.org

Anna Ryan

Allergy Aware Classroom

aryan@windhamsd.org

Linda Satkwich

 

lsatkwich@windhamsd.org

Sara Whitney

 

swhitney@windhamsd.org

GRADE 5

 

 

Patricia Bouley

 

pbouley@windhamsd.org

Alexandra Claus

 

aclaus@windhamsd.org

Stephanie Fleet

 

sfleet@windhamsd.org

Alexandra Krish

 

akrish@windhamsd.org

Cady Lavoie

 

clavoie@windhamsd.org

Michael Miloro

 

mmiloro@windhamsd.org

Katherine Misiaszek

 

kmisiaszek@windhamsd.org

Stephanie Serian

 

sserian@windhamsd.org

Mikayla Souza

Allergy Aware Classroom

msouza@windhamsd.org

Natasha Stoyak

Allergy Aware Classroom

nstoyak@windhamsd.org

UNIFIED ARTS

 

 

Jenna Lapadula

Art

jlapadula@windhamsd.org

Suzanne Cronin

Digital Literacy

scronin@windhamsd.org

Diana Greenleaf

Library/Media

dgreenleaf@windhamsd.org

Nancy Fothergill

Music

nfothergill@windhamsd.org

Amy Buonpane

Music/Band

abuonpane@windhamsd.org

Joni Matthews

Physical Education

jmatthews@windhamsd.org

Zachary Weilbrenner

Physical Education

zweilbrenner@windhamsd.org

Adelia Couser

Spanish

acouser@windhamsd.org

NURSE

 

 

Kathleen Baroni

 

kbaroni@windhamsd.org

TBD

 

 

GUIDANCE

 

 

Kristin Phillips

 

kphillips@windhamsd.org

Jillian Sapochetti

 

jsapochetti@windhamsd.org

INTERVENTION TUTORS

 

 

Margaret Coish

 

mcoish@windhamsd.org

Elyse Jodrey

 

ejodrey@windhamsd.org

Kim Reed

 

kreed@windhamsd.org

TBD

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

Sara Accardo

 

saccardo@windhamsd.org

Melissa Carley

 

mcarley@windhamsd.org

Jody Courter

 

jcourter@windhamsd.org

Jennifer Godfrey

 

jgodfrey@windhamsd.org

Morgan Lacaillade

 

mlacaillade@windhamsd.org

Christine Negron

 

cnegron@windhamsd.org

Paula Wyka

 

pwyka@windhamsd.org

READING SPECIALIST

 

 

Linda Rattigan

 

lrattigan@windhamsd.org

RTI

 

 

Douglas Stahlheber

 

dstahlheber@windhamsd.org

SPECIAL SERVICES

 

 

Rachel Garofoli

Speech & Language

rgarofoli@windhamsd.org

Jocelyn Hampoian

Certified Behavior Analyst

jhampoian@windhamsd.org

Jocelyn Lister

Speech & Language

jlister@windhamsd.org

Julie Morris

Physical Therapy

jmorris@windhamsd.org

Alysia Redard

Physical Therapy

aredard@windhamsd.org

Holly Rylant

Occupational Therapy

hrylant@windhamsd.org

Tanya Simard

ESOL

tsimard@windhamsd.org

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

Clayton Caddy

 

ccaddy@windhamsd.org

CUSTODIANS

 

 

Tom Lindner

 

tlindner@windhamsd.org

Fernando Pages-Martinez

 

fpages@windhamsd.org

Nathan Latour

 

nlatour@windhamsd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

 

 

Judy Anthony

 

janthony@windhamsd.org

Kim Bail

 

kbail@windhamsd.org

Donna Belanger

 

dbelanger@windhamsd.org

Laura Boyd

 

lboyd@windhamsd.org

Allyson Clarke

 

aclarke@windhamsd.org

Holly Conley

 

hconley@windhamsd.org

Linda Dolce

 

ldolce@windhamsd.org

Michelle Feyler

 

mfeyler@windhamsd.org

Patricia Horrigan

 

phorrigan@windhamsd.org

Christina Jozokos

 

cjozokos@windhamsd.org

Julianne Kiley

 

jkiley@windhamsd.org

Denise Kirley

 

dkirley@windhamsd.org

Kimber Leuteriz

 

kleuteriz@windhamsd.org

Kristen Lisa

 

klisa@windhamsd.org

Jennifer Madden

 

jmadden@windhamsd.org

Mark Melvin

 

mmelvin@windhamsd.org

Jill Meuse

 

jmeuse@windhamsd.org

Brittany Mortell

 

bmortell@windhamsd.org

Lisa Sawyer

 

lsawyer@windhamsd.org

Nicole Szynkiewicz

 

nszynkiewicz@windhamsd.org

Joy Travis

 

jtravis@windhamsd.org

RECESS MONITORS

 

 

Cheryl Hoag

 

choag@windhamsd.org

Patricia Freni

 

pfreni@windhamsd.org

Gwen Bergman

 

gbergman@windhamsd.org

NUTRITION SERVICES

 

 

Nancy Goodwin

 

ngoodwin@windhamsd.org

Audrey Solorzano

 

asolorzano@windhamsd.org

Cecilia Streechon

 

cstreechon@windhamsd.org

Kelly Toth

 

ktoth@windhamsd.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

 

 

Greg Iworsky

 

giworsky@windhamsd.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.